The responsibility of the Court of Honor Committee shall be to recognize and honor current and past members of HBAGC who, throughout their years of membership, have consistently upheld and significantly enhanced HBAGC’s high standards of service to the Home Building industry in the territorial jurisdiction of HBAGC. The Committee meets twice a year to solicit nominations to the Court of Honor. A candidate for the Court of Honor must receive the affirmative vote of two thirds of the members of the Committee for induction into the Court of Honor. There is an Induction Ceremony celebrating this High Honor.

Court of Honor Inductees

Frank Aldridge Filmore Galaty (d) Chester Moskal
George Arquilla III William E. Griffin, Sr. (d) Mike Nagel
George Arquilla, Jr. (d) Thomas F. Grueling (d) Harry L. Nathenson (d)
George Arquilla, Sr. (d) Frank Hartman George Newman (d)
Robert Arquilla Ralph Harwood George F. Nixon (d)
Salvatore J. Balsamo David K. Hill, Jr. (d) Jerry O’Connor
Martin L, Bartling, Jr. (d) Kimball Hill (d) Bruno Pasquinelli
James C. Berg Tracy Hill (d) Alice Peters
Perry Bigelow Fred G, Hillman (d) Clarence Piehl (d)
Bruce Blietz Buz Hoffman H. Morton Robbins (d)
Irvin A. Blietz (d) Jack Hoffman (d) Ken Schuham
Albert Bloom Neal Hunter Ben Sears (d)
Marty Braun (d) Albert Kaufman Scott R. Sevon
Richard Brown (d) William Kennedy Robert L. Shield
Mike Cason Jack S. Kepler (d) Harry Seigle
C. Cass Collins Stephanie Kiefer Ralph Smykal (d)
Jerry Conrad Lynn Krause Richard Smykal (d)
Fern Krause
Lou Couper Ralph B, Kristensen Edmund H, Sorenson
Robery Cowhey Orville L. Krughoff (d) John M. Sorenson
James Crabb (d) Roger Ladd John Stastny (d)
Don DeBat Jack Lageschulte Larry Stege
John. A. DeCicco, Sr. Gary Lichthardt Tom Stephani
Don. L. Dise (d) David E. Link Jerry Stone (d)
William Donne (d) Judith Nelson Joseph Valenti
T. C. “Ted” Doufexis (d) Floyd Manilow Jack Von Her (d)
Barney Ecker Larry Mayer Gerald Heal Woody
Marsha Elliott Daniel McLean Edward Zale
Ralph Fritzo (d) Jack McNeil (d) Judith L. Nelson
Albert Frank Joseph E. Merion (d) Alan D. Lev